LJSC Board of Directors


Elected Officers

President: Zach Gilliam / zacharygilliam@gmail.com / 979-665-7658

Boys Vice President: David Gonzales / daveghome@msn.com

Girls Vice President: Warren Allen / warkat@gmail.com

Secretary: Dustee Futschik / mdfutschik@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Casey McAlister / ljsc.treasurer.2@gmail.com

Past President: Matt Pretz / mtpretz@hotmail.com


Appointed Positions

Registrar: Lauren Parsons / lnparsons86@yahoo.com

Assistant Registrar: OPEN

Top Soccer Coordinator: OPEN

Equipment Manager: Joe Guajardo / benitocamela.burg@yahoo.com

Competitive Coordinator: OPEN

U6 CO-ED Group Manager: David Gonzalez

U7/8 BOYS Group Manager: Dan Smelker-Cheeseman / ddcheese@msn.com / 719-439-0847

U9/10 BOYS Group Manager: Ian Stephenson / iantrev75@gmail.com / 979-299-9232

U7/8 GIRLS Group Manager: Tanith Perkins / u7u8girls@gmail.com

U9/10 GIRLS Group Manager: Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman / tscheese@msn.com / 719-330-9087

U11 Rec. BOYS/GIRLS Group Manager: Joe Guajardo / benitocamela.burg@yahoo.com

Uniform Coordinator: Dee Schmidt / dcmastin@gmail.com

LJSC Referee Assignor: Amy Shaughnessy / ajrn.4as@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Chris Lewis / 205chrislewis@gmail.com

Head Field Manager: Chris Lewis / 205chrislewis@gmail.com
Assistant Field Manager: Mark Shaffer / markshaffer1962@gmail.com / 713-210-9788
Maclean Field Manager: OPEN
Hospital Field Manager: Adam Burkhart / 979-549-5146

Practice Field Coodinator-Scheduler: Matt Harper / mgharper9178@hotmail.com

LJSC Referee Mentor: Recreational Field Marshall / Spencer Cole / ljscrefereementor@gmail.com


Other Appointed Positions

Picture Chairman: Jennifer Burkhart / jw_ochoa@yahoo.com

Tournament Chairman: OPEN

Camp Coordinator: Judy Dolgovskij / judy.dolgovskij@gmail.com

Director of Coaching: Stephen Searles

Web Content Manager: Gabe Rieger