Board of Directors

 

 

Elected Officers

PresidentBoy's GM/VPGirl's GM/VP
Matt Pretz
mtpretz@hotmail.com
979-299-9997
John Bailes
john.bailes@me.com
979-482-3788
Becca Heath
heathbecca@hotmail.com
812-319-6724
SecretaryTreasurerPast President
Dustee Futschik
mdfutschik@yahoo.com
Joe Guajardo
ljsc.treasurer.2@gmail.com
Lonnie Rathbun

Appointed Positions

RegistrarAsst. RegistrarTopSoccer Coordinator
Lisa Polk
ljsc.registrar1@gmail.com
979-265-2667
Girls:
Kristine Guajardo
k.guajardo55@gmail.com

Boys:
Lauren Parsons
lnparsons86@yahoo.com
Amanda Landry
landry.amanda.j@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerCompetitive CoordinatorU-6 Co-Ed Age Group Mgr.
Adam Handly
adamhandly@gmail.com
Matt Harper
mgharper9178@hotmail.com
979-709-7302
David Gonzales
daveghome@msn.com
U-7/8 Boys Age Group Mgr.U-9/10 Boys Age Group Mgr.
Amy Gregory
anag_1118@yahoo.com
979-264-9924
Ian Stephenson
iantrev75@gmail.com
979-299-9232
U-7/8 Girls Age Group Mgr.U-9/10 Girls Age Group Mgr.U-11+ Rec. Boys/Girls Group Mgr.
Judy Dolgovskij
judy.dolgovskij@gmail.com
Zach Gilliam
zacharygilliam@gmail.com
Alejandra Chi
omarale_aa@hotmail.com
Uniform CoordinatorLJSC Referee AssignorFundraising Coordinator
Dee Schmidt
dcmastin@gmail.com
Amy Shaughnessy
ajrn.4as@gmail.com
Lauren Parsons
lnparsons86@yahoo.com
979-587-1016
Head Field ManagerMaclean Field ManagerHospital Field Manager
Scotty Harris
scottyaharris@gmail.com
979-549-4267
Jerry Whitley
bwhitley07@yahoo.com
Adam Burkhart
979.549.5146
Assistant Field Manager
Practice Field Coord. / Sched.LJSC Referee Mentor / Recreational Field Marshal
Mark Shaffer
markshaffer1962@gmail.com
713.210.9788
Matt Harper
mgharper9178@hotmail.com
979-709-7302
Phillip Ward
wardphillipc@gmail.com

Other Appointed Positions

Picture ChairmanTournament ChairmanSpring Coordinators
Jennifer Burkhart
jw_ochoa@yahoo.com
Becca Heath
heathbecca@hotmail.com
812-319-6724
Miranda Corn
ljsc.spring@yahoo.com
Director of CoachingWebmasterCamp Coordinator
Andrei Vrabie
vrabie2014@gmail.com
John Bailes
john.bailes@me.com
Omar Chi
ljsc.camp@gmail.com