LJSC Board of Directors


Elected Officers

President: Zach Gilliam, 979-665-7658 (President@ljsoccer.org)

Boys Vice President: David Gonzales (Boys_VP@ljsoccer.org)

Girls Vice President: Warren Allen (Girls_VP@ljsoccer.org)

Secretary: Dustee Futschik (Secretary@ljsoccer.org)

Treasurer: Casey McAlister (Treasurer@ljsoccer.org)

Past President: Matt Pretz


Appointed Positions

Registrar: Lauren Parsons (Registrar@ljsoccer.org)

Assistant Registrar: OPEN

Top Soccer Coordinator: OPEN

Equipment Manager: Joe Guajardo

Competitive Coordinator: OPEN

U6 CO-ED Group Manager: David Gonzalez (U6_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U7/8 BOYS Group Manager: Dan Smelker-Cheeseman, 719-439-0847 (Boys_U8_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U9/10 BOYS Group Manager: Ian Stephenson, 979-299-9232 (Boys_U10_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U7/8 GIRLS Group Manager: Tanith Perkins (Girls_U8_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U9/10 GIRLS Group Manager: Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman, 719-330-9087 (Girls_U10_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U11 Rec. BOYS/GIRLS Group Manager: Joe Guajardo (U11andOver_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

Uniform Coordinator: Dee Schmidt

LJSC Referee Assignor: Amy Shaughnessy (referee_assignor@ljsoccer.org)

Fundraising Coordinator: Chris Lewis

Head Field Manager: Chris Lewis (field_manager@ljsoccer.org)
Assistant Field Manager: Mark Shaffer, 713-210-9788
Maclean Field Manager: OPEN
Hospital Field Manager: Adam Burkhart / 979-549-5146

Practice Field Coodinator-Scheduler: Matt Harper

LJSC Referee Mentor: Recreational Field Marshall / Spencer Cole (referee_mentor@ljsoccer.org)


Other Appointed Positions

Picture Chairman: Jennifer Burkhart

Tournament Chairman: OPEN

Camp Coordinator: Judy Dolgovskij

Director of Coaching: Stephen Searles (director_of_coaching@ljsoccer.org)

Web Content Manager: Gabe Rieger