LJSC Board of Directors


Elected Officers

President: David Gonzales (President@ljsoccer.org)

Boys Vice President: Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman (Boys_VP@ljsoccer.org)

Girls Vice President: Blair Bridges (Girls_VP@ljsoccer.org)

Secretary: Rosette Botros (Secretary@ljsoccer.org)

Treasurer: Casey McAlister (Treasurer@ljsoccer.org)

Past President: Zach Gilliam


Appointed Positions

Registrar: Lauren Parsons (Registrar@ljsoccer.org)

Assistant Registrar: Vacant

Top Soccer Coordinator: Vacant

Equipment Manager: Joe Guajardo

Competitive Coordinator: Zach Gilliam

U6 CO-ED Group Manager: David Gonzalez (U6_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U7/8 BOYS Group Manager: Dan Smelker-Cheeseman, 719-439-0847 (Boys_U8_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U9/10 BOYS Group Manager: Dan Smelker-Cheeseman, 719-439-0847 (Boys_U10_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U7/8 GIRLS Group Manager: Lynse Ellison, 719-330-9087 (Girls_U8_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U9/10 GIRLS Group Manager: Brady Hudgeons (Girls_U10_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

U11 Rec. BOYS/GIRLS Group Manager: Josh Schinke (U11andOver_AGM@ljsoccer.org)

Uniform Coordinator: Dee Schmidt

LJSC Referee Assignor: Amy Shaughnessy (referee_assignor@ljsoccer.org)

Fundraising Coordinator: Chris Lewis

Head Field Manager: Chris Lewis (field_manager@ljsoccer.org)
Assistant Field Manager: Mark Shaffer, 713-210-9788
Maclean Field Manager: Vacant
Hospital Field Manager: Adam Burkhart / 979-549-5146

Practice Field Coodinator-Scheduler: Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman

LJSC Referee Mentor: Recreational Field Marshall / Spencer Cole (referee_mentor@ljsoccer.org)


Other Appointed Positions

Picture Chairman: Jennifer Burkhart

Tournament Chairman: Vacant

Camp Coordinator: Judy Dolgovskij

Director of Coaching: Stephen Searles (director_of_coaching@ljsoccer.org)

Web Content Manager: Gabe Rieger