LJSC Board of Directors


Elected Officers

President: David Gonzales (Presidentljsc@gmail.com)

Boys Vice President: Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman (vpboysljsc@gmail.com)

Girls Vice President: Blair Bridges (vpgirlsljsc1@gmail.com)

Secretary: Randa Morrison (Secretary.ljscboard@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Warren Allen (Ljsc.treasurer2@gmail.com)

Past President: Zach Gilliam


Appointed Positions

Registrar: Rosette Botros (ljsc.soccer.registrar@gmail.com)

Assistant Registrar: Vacant

Top Soccer Coordinator: Vacant

Equipment Manager: Joe Guajardo

Competitive Coordinator: Zach Gilliam

U6 CO-ED Group Manager: David Gonzalez (ljscu6agm@gmail.com)

U7/8 BOYS Group Manager: Dan Smelker-Cheeseman, 719-439-0847 (u7u8boys@gmail.com)

U9/10 BOYS Group Manager: Dan Smelker-Cheeseman, 719-439-0847 (ljscu9u10boys@gmail.com)

U7/8 GIRLS Group Manager: Lynse Ellison, 719-330-9087 (ljscu7u8girls@gmail.com)

U9/10 GIRLS Group Manager: Adam Burkhart, 979-549-5146 (u9u10girls@gmail.com)

U11 and up Rec. BOYS/GIRLS Group Manager: Josh Schinke (ljsc.u11agm@gmail.com)

Uniform Coordinator: Dee Schmidt

LJSC Referee Assignor: Amy Shaughnessy (ljscrefassignor@gmail.com)

Fundraising Coordinator: Chris Lewis

Head Field Manager: Chris Lewis (fieldmanagerljsc1@gmail.com)
Assistant Field Manager: Mark Shaffer, 713-210-9788
Maclean Field Manager: Vacant
Hospital Field Manager: Adam Burkhart / 979-549-5146

Practice Field Coodinator-Scheduler: Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman

LJSC Referee Mentor: Recreational Field Marshall / Spencer Cole (ljsc.ref.mentor@gmail.com)


Other Appointed Positions

Picture Chairman: Jennifer Burkhart

Tournament Chairman: Vacant

Camp Coordinator: Judy Dolgovskij

Director of Coaching: Stephen Searles (director_of_coaching@ljsoccer.org)

Web Master: Brady Hudgeons